Our hotel

The Ringhotel Residenz Alt Dresden was opened in 1993 by its current owner Marc Arendt. We are part of the Ringhotel cooperation, but, in contrast to hotel chains, we are still privately run. Personal encounters with our guests are our top priority.

With four stars in our official hotel classification and many years of positive reviews from our guests, we can promise you a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us.

Smartphone am Ohr

Contact

HOTREC, the European umbrella organization for hotels, restaurants and cafés in Europe, has started the Europe-wide campaign “Direct Booking”. The aim of this campaign is to sensitize guests and hosts again to the possibility of direct booking.

Direkt buchen„Direkt Buchen” offers you direct contact with us 24 hours a day. Be it by email, phone, booking tool on our website or in person at the reception – you choose the most convenient route for you. All questions and personal wishes can be discussed and answered directly, confidentially and efficiently and you will receive relevant information first-hand, e.g. when it comes to availability, specific requests and special offers or special conditions.

Your greatest advantages:
We feel responsible for our offers and services and present them in a “transparent” manner. – There are no hidden costs and fees with us and you have a direct contact person for all matters.

Menu
Residenzhotel Alt Dresden Logo

Unser Hotel

Das Ringhotel Residenz Alt Dresden wurde 1993 unter dem heutigen Inhaber Marc Arendt eröffnet. Wir gehören zur Kooperation der Ringhotels, sind aber im Gegensatz zu einem Kettenhotel privat geführt. Die persönliche Begegnung mit dem Gast steht bei uns im Mittelpunkt.

4 Sterne in der offiziellen Hotelbewertung und seit Jahren viele lobende Bewertungen unserer Gäste versprechen einen komfortablen und angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns.

HOTREC, der europäische Dachverband für Hotels, Restaurants und Cafés in Europa, hat die europaweite Kampagne „Direkt Buchen“ gestartet. Ziel dieser Kampagne ist es, Gäste und Gastgeber wieder für die Möglichkeit einer direkten Buchung zu sensibilisieren.

Direkt buchen„Direkt Buchen” bietet Ihnen 24 Stunden den unmittelbaren Kontakt zu uns. Sei es per Email, Telefon, Buchungstool auf unserer Homepage oder persönlich an der Rezeption – Sie wählen den für Sie angenehmsten Weg. Alle Fragen und persönlichen Wünsche können direkt, vertraulich und effizient besprochen und beantwortet werden und Sie erhalten relevante Informationen aus erster Hand, z.B. wenn es um Verfügbarkeiten, spezifische Wünsche und spezielle Angebote oder Sonderkonditionen geht.

Ihre größten Vorteile:
Wir fühlen uns für unsere Angebote und Leistungen verantwortlich und stellen diese “gläsern” dar. – Versteckte Kosten und Gebühren gibt es bei uns nicht und Sie haben für alle Anliegen einen direkten Ansprechpartner.

Menü
Aktueller Hinweis zum Coronavirus SARS-CoV-2:
» Mehr erfahren
Residenzhotel Alt Dresden Logo